Hypocrite Gay Organizers bars Catholic League from marching in Gay Pride parade carrying ‘Straight is Great’ banner

 

 

 

 

Homosexuals the Most Intolerant people on the face of the earth!!!

rules

Bill Donohue comments on his exchange with officials from New York’s Heritage of Pride parade:

For the past few days I have been engaged in an e-mail conversation with officials from the Heritage of Pride parade, New York’s annual gay event; the dialogue has been cordial. I asked to join the parade under a banner that would read, “Straight is Great.” The purpose of my request was to see just how far they would go without forcing me to abide by their rules. It didn’t take long before they did.

Today, I informed Heritage of Pride officials that I objected to their rule requiring me to attend gay training sessions, or what they call “information” sessions. “I don’t agree with your rule,” I said. They responded by saying that attendance was “mandatory.”

GAY PRIDE PARADE WON’T BEND ITS RULES

Leave a Reply

